2017 MetroTex Officers

Welcome to the MetroTex Leadership section. Our leaders know the
importance of real estate to communities in North Texas. MetroTex
leaders are motivated and passionate.

This means they are abreast of changes in the industry,
helping their fellow REALTORS in their efforts to serve you at the
highest level. MetroTex is a membership driven association
that takes great pride in its involvement in North Texas
communities and it starts with our leadership.

2017 President

James Martin

Dave Perry Miller Real Estate

2017 Vice President

Linda Callicutt

Coldwell Banker Residential

2017 Secretary Treasurer

Cathy Mitchell

Keller Williams Realty

Immediate Past President

Russell Berry

Nathan Grace Real Estate

Chief Executive Officer

Rich Thomas

MetroTex Association of REALTORS

MetroTex Directors

Malinda Brownlee Howell

Ebby Halliday, REALTORS

Kevin Caskey

Nathan Grace Real Estate

Becky Connatser

Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate

William Ferguson

CENTURY 21 Judge Fite

Carrie Hill

Nathan Grace Real Estate

Nikki Watson

iDeal Floors

Bill Jordan

Longhorn Real Estate

Johnny Mowad

Ebby Halliday, REALTORS

Adrainne Prince

Donnie Keller Real Estate

Liz Rourke

Keller Williams Realty

Alicia Schroeder

Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate

Alan Smith


Kristin Smith

Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate

Lori Solecki

Solecki Realty

Sid Thom

RE/MAX Premier

Terry Tremaine

Century 21 Mike Bowman

Taylor Walcik

The Carol Blair Group

Bette Washington

Ultima Real Estate